Jai Mahakali Shikshan Sanstha's



Shri Shankarprasad Agnihotri College of Engineering

Approved by AICTE, New Dilhi (06/07/MS Engg. 2005 Dated 18/06/2007) DTE Munbai Recognised by Govt of Maharashtra Affiliated to R.T.M. Nagpur University. Nagpur



Dr. C. B. Kothare (M.E. Ph.D)

Date : 06/01/2025

Principal

Pt. Shri. Shankarprasad Agnihotri President

Ref.JMSS/SSPACE/1625/2024-25

OFFICE ORDER

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

The committee is as follow:-

Sr.No	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Dr.C.B.KOTHARE	Principal	Chair Person
2.	Prof. WASIQ RAZA	Electronics & Telecomm. Engg.	Central Exam in charge
3.	Prof.ASMITA GHONGADE	Comp.Science & Engg.	Member
4.	Prof. POONAM TAGADE	Mechanical Engg.	Member
5.	Prof. PRIYA TAIWADE	Applied Sc.&Humanities	Member
6	Prof SAKSHI MASRAM	Civil Engg.	Member

PRINCIPAL Shri Shankar: Ashihotri College of Engineering, WARDHA

Copy to :-

- 1. Director, JMSS, Wardha
- 2. Chief Secretary, JMSS Wardha.
- 3. Registrar, JMSS, Wardha
- 4. The Principal SSPACE, Wardha
- 5. Office Superintendent, SSPACE, Wardha
- 6. The Chairman & Member of the above Committee
- 7. All HOD For display on notice board
- 8. Chief, Warden girl's Hostel for display on notice board
- 9. All notice boards

Agnihotri College Campus, Bapuji Wadi, Sindi (Meghe), Wardha-442 001 (M.S.)

(07152) 250007. Fax: 07152-250159 Website: www.sspace.ac.in